A working committee was convened by the National Sailing Center & Hall of Fame recently to begin a process of collecting for display the rich array of stories of American Women in Sailing. The committee is chaired by Linda Lindquist-Bishop and members to date include Betsy Alison, Liz Baylis, Mary Brigden, Louise Burke, Posie Constable, Susan Daly, Jane Eagleson, Mimi Edmunds, Sydney Ferguson, Liz Filter, Natalie James, Elaine Lembo, Maria Museler, Susan Nahmias, Annie Nelson, Dawn Riley, Susan Dierdorff Taylor, Lee Tawney and Dan Walker. For more information contact Susan Nahmias at susan.nahmias@nshof.org
OUR SAIL INVENTORYOUR POWER INVENTORY –  Go to our BlogGo to our Facebook Pagewww.MurrayYachtSales.comGo to Our J/Boats PageGo to Our Beneteau PageGo to Our Beneteau Power PageGo to Our Eagle PH Pagewww.MurrayYachtSales.com
Contact Michael James, CPYB with Murray Yacht Sales for professional assistance whether you are looking to purchasing or selling either SAIL or POWER.  Mjames@MurrayYachtSales.com or 727-214-1590 x 3.